Lamb of God Deluxe Edition 3 Disc Set – Lamb of God Store

Lamb of God Deluxe Edition 3 Disc Set

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

PREORDER: This item is currently on pre-order and will begin shipping on or around March 26, 2021. All other items purchased with this item will be held until that time. Items will not ship separately.

The Lamb of God Deluxe Edition 3 Disc Set is packed with both studio and live music and contains the below tracks and video:

Disc One:

  1. Memento Mori
  2. Checkmate
  3. Gears
  4. Reality Bath
  5. New Colossal Hate
  6. Resurrection Man
  7. Poison Dream
  8. Routes
  9. Bloodshot Eyes
  10. On The Hook
  11. Ghost Shaped People - BONUS Track
  12. Hyperthermic/Accelerate - BONUS Track

Disc Two: Live audio from the Sept 18, 2020 Livestream Event:

  • 10 live tracks of the self-titled album in its entirety
  • 4 BONUS encore tracks

Disc Three: Live DVD of the video from the Sept 18, 2020 Livestream Event

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.