Lamb of God Album Cover Tee and CD Bundle – Lamb of God Store

Lamb of God Album Cover Tee and CD Bundle

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get a copy of Lamb of God on CD and the matching Album Cover Tee in this exclusive bundle for a limited time only!

The Lamb of God Album Cover Tee is a soft black tee featuring artwork inspired by the self titled album "Lamb of God."

  • 100% Preshrunk cotton
  • Screen printed artwork
  • Unisex fit

Lamb of God is a 10 track CD in a standard jewel case. This album includes the tracks:

  1. Memento Mori
  2. Checkmate
  3. Gears
  4. Reality Bath
  5. New Colossal Hate
  6. Resurrection Man
  7. Poison Dream feat. Jamey Jasta
  8. Routes feat. Chuck Billy
  9. Bloodshot Eyes
  10. On The Hook

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.