Burn the Priest Legion:XX Everything Bundle


Get the new album, "Legion:XX" on CD, Vinyl, and a classic collectible cassette tape! This bundle also includes "Inherit the Earth" for instant download and on a 7" vinyl, as well as a new Burn the Priest Legion: XX cover art tee and hoodie.

7" Tracklisting:
Side A - Inherit The Earth
Side B - In The Meantime

Burn The Priest - Legion: XX Tracklisting:
1. Inherit The Earth
2. Honey Bucket
3. Kerosene
4. Kill Yourself
5. I Against I
6. Axis Rot
7. Jesus Built My Hotrod
8. One Voice
9. Dine Alone
10. We Gotta Know


In stock, non-preorder items shipping to addresses within the United States are sent by US Mail (USPS) or FedEx. Army Post Office (APO) addresses have an average transit time of 10-21 days. Learn more about shipping here.

Return Policy

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here (and on your packing slip).