Ashes of the Wake 15th Anniversary Standard Vinyl + Hoodie Bundle


Standard bundle that includes Ashes Of The Wake vinyl and new limited edition 15th anniversary zip hoodie.


Side A

1.       Laid to Rest                                                         

2.       Hourglass                                                            

3.       Now You've Got Something To Die For                 

4.       The Faded Line                                                    

Side B

5.       Omerta                                                                

6.       Blood Of The Scribe                                             

7.       One Gun                                                             

8.       Break You                                                           

Side C

9.       What I've Become                                                

10.     Ashes of the Wake                                               

11.     Remorse Is for the Dead                                      

Side D 

12.      Another Nail For Your Coffin                             

13.      Laid To Rest (pre-production demo)                   

14.      Ashes Of The Wake (pre-production demo)        

15.      Remorse For The Dead (pre-production demo)   


In stock, non-preorder items shipping to addresses within the United States are sent by US Mail (USPS) or FedEx. Army Post Office (APO) addresses have an average transit time of 10-21 days. Learn more about shipping here.

Return Policy

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here (and on your packing slip).

Preview the Album

Shipping Deadlines for Lamb of God Store