Burn the Priest Legion:XX Cassette – Lamb of God Store

Burn the Priest Legion:XX Cassette

Regular price
Sale price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Get the new album on a classic collectible cassette tape!

Includes an instant download of "Inherit The Earth".

Burn The Priest - Legion: XX Tracklisting:

1. Inherit The Earth
2. Honey Bucket
3. Kerosene
4. Kill Yourself
5. I Against I
6. Axis Rot
7. Jesus Built My Hotrod
8. One Voice
9. Dine Alone
10. We Gotta Know


If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.